Pokemon Community
 
HomeHome  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Share | 
 

 Gallade SW + Azelf LA Combo/Ruling Question.

Go down 
AuthorMessage
j.payne1991*
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 303
Age : 27
Registration date : 2009-02-06

PostSubject: Gallade SW + Azelf LA Combo/Ruling Question.   Fri Jul 24, 2009 5:18 am

Say you use Gallade's attack to flip over say 5 prizes for 60 + 20 for each prize flipped and then you use Azelf's Time Walk Poke-Power, will the prizes be returned face down?

_________________
Trade Thread | Reference Thread +2
Team Phoenix - Leicester's Finest
Team Dippy
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://pokemonnation.catsboard.com
Donezator*
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 256
Age : 21
Registration date : 2009-07-18

PostSubject: Re: Gallade SW + Azelf LA Combo/Ruling Question.   Fri Jul 24, 2009 9:49 am

No, because Azelf's power says 'Look at your face down prize cards, so you would do anything towards any face down prize cards but cannot use Azelf's affect on Face up prize cards.

~ Donezator

_________________
MY AWESOME TRADE THREAD Razz | Ref Thread +3 ~ NO NEGATIVES!

Member of Team Dippy™️ - Home of the Regional, State, City and Battle Road Champions!


Last edited by Donezator on Fri Jul 24, 2009 1:42 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
j.payne1991*
Admin
avatar

Number of posts : 303
Age : 27
Registration date : 2009-02-06

PostSubject: Re: Gallade SW + Azelf LA Combo/Ruling Question.   Fri Jul 24, 2009 1:41 pm

Thanks for this Donezator.

Locked...

_________________
Trade Thread | Reference Thread +2
Team Phoenix - Leicester's Finest
Team Dippy
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://pokemonnation.catsboard.com
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Gallade SW + Azelf LA Combo/Ruling Question.   

Back to top Go down
 
Gallade SW + Azelf LA Combo/Ruling Question.
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Ruling question about Skill drain VS Jinzo
» Ruling Question - BES Big Core MK-2
» Ruling Question...
» Question about Reinforce Truth
» Golen 383 stroker, t56 combo

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Pokemon Nation :: Pokemon Trading Card Game :: TCG Ruling Questions-
Jump to: